Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Gina
In Harmony Music - San Francisco
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 4:45 PM
04/06/21 - 06/08/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 4:15 PM
04/13/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 4:15 PM
04/20/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 4:15 PM
04/27/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 4:15 PM
05/04/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 4:15 PM
05/11/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 4:15 PM
05/18/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 4:15 PM
05/25/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 4:15 PM
06/01/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 4:15 PM
06/08/21    4:15 PM Tuesday 06/08/21 4:15 PM