Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Laurynn
In Harmony Music - San Anselmo (location map)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM
04/08/21 - 06/10/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/21    4:45 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:45 PM
04/15/21    4:45 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:45 PM
04/22/21    4:45 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:45 PM
04/29/21    4:45 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:45 PM
05/06/21    4:45 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:45 PM
05/13/21    4:45 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:45 PM
05/20/21    4:45 PM Thursday 05/20/21 4:45 PM
05/27/21    4:45 PM Thursday 05/27/21 4:45 PM
06/03/21    4:45 PM Thursday 06/03/21 4:45 PM
06/10/21    4:45 PM Thursday 06/10/21 4:45 PM