Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location info)
Friday, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
04/09/21 - 06/11/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/21    12:30 PM Friday 04/09/21 12:30 PM
04/16/21    12:30 PM Friday 04/16/21 12:30 PM
04/23/21    12:30 PM Friday 04/23/21 12:30 PM
04/30/21    12:30 PM Friday 04/30/21 12:30 PM
05/07/21    12:30 PM Friday 05/07/21 12:30 PM
05/14/21    12:30 PM Friday 05/14/21 12:30 PM
05/21/21    12:30 PM Friday 05/21/21 12:30 PM
05/28/21    12:30 PM Friday 05/28/21 12:30 PM
06/04/21    12:30 PM Friday 06/04/21 12:30 PM
06/11/21    12:30 PM Friday 06/11/21 12:30 PM