Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Rana
In Harmony Music - San Francisco
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
04/06/21 - 06/08/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/06/21 9:30 AM
04/13/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 9:30 AM
04/20/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 9:30 AM
04/27/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 9:30 AM
05/04/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 9:30 AM
05/11/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 9:30 AM
05/18/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 9:30 AM
05/25/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 9:30 AM
06/01/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 9:30 AM
06/08/21    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 9:30 AM