Mixed Age (online)

Naja Rose
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/05/21 - 06/07/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make music together virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/21    10:30 AM Monday 04/05/21 10:30 AM
04/12/21    10:30 AM Monday 04/12/21 10:30 AM
04/19/21    10:30 AM Monday 04/19/21 10:30 AM
04/26/21    10:30 AM Monday 04/26/21 10:30 AM
05/03/21    10:30 AM Monday 05/03/21 10:30 AM
05/10/21    10:30 AM Monday 05/10/21 10:30 AM
05/17/21    10:30 AM Monday 05/17/21 10:30 AM
05/24/21    10:30 AM Monday 05/24/21 10:30 AM
05/31/21    10:30 AM Monday 05/31/21 10:30 AM
06/07/21    10:30 AM Monday 06/07/21 10:30 AM