Mixed Age (online)

Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/10/21 - 06/12/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make music together virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
04/10/21    9:30 AM Saturday 04/10/21 9:30 AM
04/17/21    9:30 AM Saturday 04/17/21 9:30 AM
04/24/21    9:30 AM Saturday 04/24/21 9:30 AM
05/01/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/01/21 9:30 AM
05/08/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/08/21 9:30 AM
05/15/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/15/21 9:30 AM
05/22/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/22/21 9:30 AM
05/29/21    9:30 AM Saturday 05/29/21 9:30 AM
06/05/21    9:30 AM Saturday 06/05/21 9:30 AM
06/12/21    9:30 AM Saturday 06/12/21 9:30 AM