Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Riki
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location info)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
04/09/21 - 06/11/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/09/21 10:30 AM
04/16/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/16/21 10:30 AM
04/23/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/23/21 10:30 AM
04/30/21    10:30 AM Friday 04/30/21 10:30 AM
05/07/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/07/21 10:30 AM
05/14/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/14/21 10:30 AM
05/21/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/21/21 10:30 AM
05/28/21    10:30 AM Friday 05/28/21 10:30 AM
06/04/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/04/21 10:30 AM
06/11/21    10:30 AM Friday 06/11/21 10:30 AM