Private Class

Gina
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
12/10/20 - 03/11/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/20    3:30 PM Thursday 12/10/20 3:30 PM
12/17/20    3:30 PM Thursday 12/17/20 3:30 PM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/24/20
(Winter Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/31/20
(Winter Break)
01/07/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/07/21 3:30 PM
01/14/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 3:30 PM
01/21/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 3:30 PM
01/28/21    3:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 3:30 PM
02/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 3:30 PM
02/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 3:30 PM
02/18/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 3:30 PM
02/25/21    3:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 3:30 PM
03/04/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 3:30 PM
03/11/21    3:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 3:30 PM