Mixed Age (Outdoors)
In Harmony Music
Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music - Benicia
Friday, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12/11/20 - 03/12/21 (12 weeks)

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/20    11:30 AM Friday 12/11/20 11:30 AM
12/18/20    11:30 AM Friday 12/18/20 11:30 AM
12/25/20    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/25/20
(Winter Break)
01/01/21    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 01/01/21
(Winter Break)
01/08/21    11:30 AM Friday 01/08/21 11:30 AM
01/15/21    11:30 AM Friday 01/15/21 11:30 AM
01/22/21    11:30 AM Friday 01/22/21 11:30 AM
01/29/21    11:30 AM Friday 01/29/21 11:30 AM
02/05/21    11:30 AM Friday 02/05/21 11:30 AM
02/12/21    11:30 AM Friday 02/12/21 11:30 AM
02/19/21    11:30 AM Friday 02/19/21 11:30 AM
02/26/21    11:30 AM Friday 02/26/21 11:30 AM
03/05/21    11:30 AM Friday 03/05/21 11:30 AM
03/12/21    11:30 AM Friday 03/12/21 11:30 AM