Babies (Online)

Naja Rose
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
12/07/20 - 03/08/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for families with infants under 12 months of age. In this class, the activities are specifically designed to teach you how to support music development in infancy and how to connect with your baby through music using methods such as purposeful touch, sound-layering, and dancing for baby. In person Babies classes are limited to 6 students with ONE accompanying adult per family. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance with adults wearing masks at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes.

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/20    11:30 AM Monday 12/07/20 11:30 AM
12/14/20    11:30 AM Monday 12/14/20 11:30 AM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    11:30 AM Monday 01/04/21 11:30 AM
01/11/21    11:30 AM Monday 01/11/21 11:30 AM
01/18/21    11:30 AM Monday 01/18/21 11:30 AM
01/25/21    11:30 AM Monday 01/25/21 11:30 AM
02/01/21    11:30 AM Monday 02/01/21 11:30 AM
02/08/21    11:30 AM Monday 02/08/21 11:30 AM
02/15/21    11:30 AM Monday 02/15/21 11:30 AM
02/22/21    11:30 AM Monday 02/22/21 11:30 AM
03/01/21    11:30 AM Monday 03/01/21 11:30 AM
03/08/21    11:30 AM Monday 03/08/21 11:30 AM