Babies (Outdoors)
In Harmony Music
Laurynn
In Harmony Music - San Anselmo
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
12/12/20 - 03/13/21 (12 weeks)

Music Together® for families with infants under 12 months of age. In this class, the activities are specifically designed to teach you how to support music development in infancy and how to connect with your baby through music using methods such as purposeful touch, sound-layering, and dancing for baby. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/20    11:00 AM Saturday 12/12/20 11:00 AM
12/19/20    11:00 AM Saturday 12/19/20 11:00 AM
12/26/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/26/20
(Winter Break)
01/02/21    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 01/02/21
(Winter Break)
01/09/21    11:00 AM Saturday 01/09/21 11:00 AM
01/16/21    11:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 11:00 AM
01/23/21    11:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 11:00 AM
01/30/21    11:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 11:00 AM
02/06/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 11:00 AM
02/13/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 11:00 AM
02/20/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/20/21 11:00 AM
02/27/21    11:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 11:00 AM
03/06/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 11:00 AM
03/13/21    11:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 11:00 AM