Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Gina
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Wednesday, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
12/09/20 - 03/10/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 12:30 PM
12/16/20    12:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 12:30 PM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/23/20
(Winter Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/30/20
(Winter Break)
01/06/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 12:30 PM
01/13/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 12:30 PM
01/20/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 12:30 PM
01/27/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 12:30 PM
02/03/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 12:30 PM
02/10/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 12:30 PM
02/17/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 12:30 PM
02/24/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 12:30 PM
03/03/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 12:30 PM
03/10/21    12:30 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 12:30 PM