Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Gina
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Wednesday, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12/09/20 - 03/10/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/20    11:30 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 11:30 AM
12/16/20    11:30 AM Wednesday 12/16/20 11:30 AM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/23/20
(Winter Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/30/20
(Winter Break)
01/06/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/06/21 11:30 AM
01/13/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/13/21 11:30 AM
01/20/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 11:30 AM
01/27/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 11:30 AM
02/03/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 11:30 AM
02/10/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 11:30 AM
02/17/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 11:30 AM
02/24/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 11:30 AM
03/03/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 11:30 AM
03/10/21    11:30 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 11:30 AM