Canta y Baila Conmigo® (outdoors)
In Harmony Music
Rana
In Harmony Music - Napa: Napa School of Music
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
12/07/20 - 03/08/21 (12 weeks)

Canta y Baila Conmigo for ages 0-5.

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/20    3:30 PM Monday 12/07/20 3:30 PM
12/14/20    3:30 PM Monday 12/14/20 3:30 PM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/04/21 3:30 PM
01/11/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/11/21 3:30 PM
01/18/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/18/21 3:30 PM
01/25/21    3:30 PM Monday 01/25/21 3:30 PM
02/01/21    3:30 PM Monday 02/01/21 3:30 PM
02/08/21    3:30 PM Monday 02/08/21 3:30 PM
02/15/21    3:30 PM Monday 02/15/21 3:30 PM
02/22/21    3:30 PM Monday 02/22/21 3:30 PM
03/01/21    3:30 PM Monday 03/01/21 3:30 PM
03/08/21    3:30 PM Monday 03/08/21 3:30 PM