Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location info)
Friday, 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
12/11/20 - 03/12/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/20    12:30 PM Friday 12/11/20 12:30 PM
12/18/20    12:30 PM Friday 12/18/20 12:30 PM
12/25/20    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/25/20
(Winter Break)
01/01/21    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 01/01/21
(Winter Break)
01/08/21    12:30 PM Friday 01/08/21 12:30 PM
01/15/21    12:30 PM Friday 01/15/21 12:30 PM
01/22/21    12:30 PM Friday 01/22/21 12:30 PM
01/29/21    12:30 PM Friday 01/29/21 12:30 PM
02/05/21    12:30 PM Friday 02/05/21 12:30 PM
02/12/21    12:30 PM Friday 02/12/21 12:30 PM
02/19/21    12:30 PM Friday 02/19/21 12:30 PM
02/26/21    12:30 PM Friday 02/26/21 12:30 PM
03/05/21    12:30 PM Friday 03/05/21 12:30 PM
03/12/21    12:30 PM Friday 03/12/21 12:30 PM