Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Laurynn
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12/08/20 - 03/09/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
12/08/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 12/08/20 11:30 AM
12/15/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 12/15/20 11:30 AM
12/22/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/22/20
(Winter Break)
12/29/20    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/29/20
(Winter Break)
01/05/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/05/21 11:30 AM
01/12/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 11:30 AM
01/19/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 11:30 AM
01/26/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 11:30 AM
02/02/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 11:30 AM
02/09/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 11:30 AM
02/16/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/16/21 11:30 AM
02/23/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/23/21 11:30 AM
03/02/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/02/21 11:30 AM
03/09/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 11:30 AM