Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Online)

Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
12/10/20 - 03/11/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make Music Together® virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/20    11:00 AM Thursday 12/10/20 11:00 AM
12/17/20    11:00 AM Thursday 12/17/20 11:00 AM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/24/20
(Winter Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/31/20
(Winter Break)
01/07/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/07/21 11:00 AM
01/14/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/14/21 11:00 AM
01/21/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/21/21 11:00 AM
01/28/21    11:00 AM Thursday 01/28/21 11:00 AM
02/04/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/04/21 11:00 AM
02/11/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/11/21 11:00 AM
02/18/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/18/21 11:00 AM
02/25/21    11:00 AM Thursday 02/25/21 11:00 AM
03/04/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/04/21 11:00 AM
03/11/21    11:00 AM Thursday 03/11/21 11:00 AM