Mixed Age (Online)

Naja Rose
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
12/07/20 - 03/08/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make music together virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/20    10:30 AM Monday 12/07/20 10:30 AM
12/14/20    10:30 AM Monday 12/14/20 10:30 AM
12/21/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/21/20
(Winter Break)
12/28/20    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/28/20
(Winter Break)
01/04/21    10:30 AM Monday 01/04/21 10:30 AM
01/11/21    10:30 AM Monday 01/11/21 10:30 AM
01/18/21    10:30 AM Monday 01/18/21 10:30 AM
01/25/21    10:30 AM Monday 01/25/21 10:30 AM
02/01/21    10:30 AM Monday 02/01/21 10:30 AM
02/08/21    10:30 AM Monday 02/08/21 10:30 AM
02/15/21    10:30 AM Monday 02/15/21 10:30 AM
02/22/21    10:30 AM Monday 02/22/21 10:30 AM
03/01/21    10:30 AM Monday 03/01/21 10:30 AM
03/08/21    10:30 AM Monday 03/08/21 10:30 AM