Mixed Age (Online)

Naja Rose
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
12/09/20 - 03/10/21 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make music together virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/09/20 10:00 AM
12/16/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 12/16/20 10:00 AM
12/23/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/23/20
(Winter Break)
12/30/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/30/20
(Winter Break)
01/06/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/06/21 10:00 AM
01/13/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/13/21 10:00 AM
01/20/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/20/21 10:00 AM
01/27/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 01/27/21 10:00 AM
02/03/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/03/21 10:00 AM
02/10/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/10/21 10:00 AM
02/17/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/17/21 10:00 AM
02/24/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/24/21 10:00 AM
03/03/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/03/21 10:00 AM
03/10/21    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/10/21 10:00 AM