Private Class, Outdoor (5 or fewer)

Emily S.
Other Location (location info)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
09/03/20 - 11/05/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Private Mixed Age outdoor class for our private groups of 5 or fewer.

Upcoming Meetings
09/03/20    11:00 AM Thursday 09/03/20 11:00 AM
09/10/20    11:00 AM Thursday 09/10/20 11:00 AM
09/17/20    11:00 AM Thursday 09/17/20 11:00 AM
09/24/20    11:00 AM Thursday 09/24/20 11:00 AM
10/01/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/01/20 11:00 AM
10/08/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/08/20 11:00 AM
10/15/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/15/20 11:00 AM
10/22/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/22/20 11:00 AM
10/29/20    11:00 AM Thursday 10/29/20 11:00 AM
11/05/20    11:00 AM Thursday 11/05/20 11:00 AM