Canta y Baila Conmigo® (Online)

Diana
In Harmony Music ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/14/20 - 11/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music and movement in Spanish for children 0-5 and their adult caregivers. 

Canta y Baila Conmigo is a unique program that combines music education and language immersion. With Canta y Baila Conmigo you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking cultures. Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/14/20 10:30 AM
09/21/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/21/20 10:30 AM
09/28/20    10:30 AM Monday 09/28/20 10:30 AM
10/05/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/05/20 10:30 AM
10/12/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/12/20 10:30 AM
10/19/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/19/20 10:30 AM
10/26/20    10:30 AM Monday 10/26/20 10:30 AM
11/02/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/02/20 10:30 AM
11/09/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/09/20 10:30 AM
11/16/20    10:30 AM Monday 11/16/20 10:30 AM