Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Emily S.
In Harmony Music - San Anselmo (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
09/09/20 - 11/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/09/20 3:30 PM
09/16/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/16/20 3:30 PM
09/23/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 3:30 PM
09/30/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 3:30 PM
10/07/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 3:30 PM
10/14/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 3:30 PM
10/21/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 3:30 PM
10/28/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 3:30 PM
11/04/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 3:30 PM
11/11/20    3:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 3:30 PM