Mixed Age (Outdoors)

Emily S.
In Harmony Music - Napa: Napa School of Music (location map)
Monday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
09/14/20 - 11/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Outdoor Mixed Age family Music Together® classes! Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/14/20 4:30 PM
09/21/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 4:30 PM
09/28/20    4:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 4:30 PM
10/05/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 4:30 PM
10/12/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 4:30 PM
10/19/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 4:30 PM
10/26/20    4:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 4:30 PM
11/02/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 4:30 PM
11/09/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 4:30 PM
11/16/20    4:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 4:30 PM