Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Outdoors)

Emily S.
In Harmony Music - Napa: Napa School of Music (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
09/14/20 - 11/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participants are responsible for maintaining six feet of physical distance and wearing masks (ages 2+) at all times. Any missed classes must be made up in one of our online classes. Families bring a blanket and instruments to play along each week. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/14/20 3:30 PM
09/21/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/21/20 3:30 PM
09/28/20    3:30 PM Monday 09/28/20 3:30 PM
10/05/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/05/20 3:30 PM
10/12/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/12/20 3:30 PM
10/19/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/19/20 3:30 PM
10/26/20    3:30 PM Monday 10/26/20 3:30 PM
11/02/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/02/20 3:30 PM
11/09/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/09/20 3:30 PM
11/16/20    3:30 PM Monday 11/16/20 3:30 PM