Rhythm Kids Ages 4-8 (Online)

Tom and Justine
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/12/20 - 11/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, composition, dancing and games for ages 4-8 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies. Participate in music learning as a family from the comfort of your own home! Join from anywhere; make Music Together® virtually with friends and family anywhere in the world!

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/20    11:00 AM Saturday 09/12/20 11:00 AM
09/19/20    11:00 AM Saturday 09/19/20 11:00 AM
09/26/20    11:00 AM Saturday 09/26/20 11:00 AM
10/03/20    11:00 AM Saturday 10/03/20 11:00 AM
10/10/20    11:00 AM Saturday 10/10/20 11:00 AM
10/17/20    11:00 AM Saturday 10/17/20 11:00 AM
10/24/20    11:00 AM Saturday 10/24/20 11:00 AM
10/31/20    11:00 AM Saturday 10/31/20 11:00 AM
11/07/20    11:00 AM Saturday 11/07/20 11:00 AM
11/14/20    11:00 AM Saturday 11/14/20 11:00 AM