Hum, Strum and Drum (Ages 6-8): level 1

Tom Foote
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
04/09/20 - 06/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Fun intro to singing, drumming and ukelele for ages 6-8 in a playful, creative group setting! Music Together® experience recommended but all are welcome! 

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 3:30 PM
04/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 3:30 PM
04/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 3:30 PM
04/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 3:30 PM
05/07/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 3:30 PM
05/14/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 3:30 PM
05/21/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/21/20 3:30 PM
05/28/20    3:30 PM Thursday 05/28/20 3:30 PM
06/04/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/04/20 3:30 PM
06/11/20    3:30 PM Thursday 06/11/20 3:30 PM