Mixed Age

Staff
SAN RAFAEL (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
01/07/20 - 03/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:00 AM
01/14/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:00 AM
01/21/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:00 AM
01/28/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:00 AM
02/04/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:00 AM
02/11/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:00 AM
02/18/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:00 AM
02/25/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 10:00 AM
03/03/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 10:00 AM
03/10/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 10:00 AM