Hum, Strum and Drum (Ages 6-8)

Tom Foote
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location map)
Friday, 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
01/10/20 - 03/13/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Fun intro to singing, drumming and ukelele for ages 6-8 in a playful, creative group setting! Music Together® experience recommended but all are welcome! 

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/20    1:30 PM Friday 01/10/20 1:30 PM
01/17/20    1:30 PM Friday 01/17/20 1:30 PM
01/24/20    1:30 PM Friday 01/24/20 1:30 PM
01/31/20    1:30 PM Friday 01/31/20 1:30 PM
02/07/20    1:30 PM Friday 02/07/20 1:30 PM
02/14/20    1:30 PM Friday 02/14/20 1:30 PM
02/21/20    1:30 PM Friday 02/21/20 1:30 PM
02/28/20    1:30 PM Friday 02/28/20 1:30 PM
03/06/20    1:30 PM Friday 03/06/20 1:30 PM
03/13/20    1:30 PM Friday 03/13/20 1:30 PM