Babies

Naja Rose
In Harmony Music - San Francisco (location map)
Monday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
01/06/20 - 03/09/20 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Music Together® for families with infants under 12 months of age. In this class, the activities are specifically designed to teach you how to support music development in infancy and how to connect with your baby through music using methods such as purposeful touchsound-layering, and dancing for baby

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/20    11:30 AM Monday 01/06/20 11:30 AM
01/13/20    11:30 AM Monday 01/13/20 11:30 AM
01/20/20    11:30 AM Monday 01/20/20 11:30 AM
01/27/20    11:30 AM Monday 01/27/20 11:30 AM
02/03/20    11:30 AM Monday 02/03/20 11:30 AM
02/10/20    11:30 AM Monday 02/10/20 11:30 AM
02/17/20    11:30 AM Monday 02/17/20 11:30 AM
02/24/20    11:30 AM Monday 02/24/20 11:30 AM
03/02/20    11:30 AM Monday 03/02/20 11:30 AM
03/09/20    11:30 AM Monday 03/09/20 11:30 AM