Rhythm Kids Ages 3.5-5

Tom Foote
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/09/20 - 03/12/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, dancing and games for ages 4-5 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies.

Upcoming Meetings
01/09/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/09/20 11:00 AM
01/16/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:00 AM
01/23/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:00 AM
01/30/20    11:00 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:00 AM
02/06/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:00 AM
02/13/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:00 AM
02/20/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:00 AM
02/27/20    11:00 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:00 AM
03/05/20    11:00 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:00 AM
03/12/20    11:00 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:00 AM