Mixed Age

Tom Foote
In Harmony Music - Benicia (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/11/20 - 03/14/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/20    9:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 9:00 AM
01/18/20    9:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:00 AM
01/25/20    9:00 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:00 AM
02/01/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:00 AM
02/08/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:00 AM
02/15/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:00 AM
02/22/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:00 AM
02/29/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:00 AM
03/07/20    9:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:00 AM
03/14/20    9:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:00 AM