Hum, Strum and Drum (Ages 6-8)

Emily Bonn
San Francisco (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
12/05/18 - 03/13/19 (12 weeks)

Fun intro to singing, drumming and ukelele for ages 6-8 in a playful, creative group setting! Music Together® experience recommended but all are welcome! 

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/18    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 12/19/18
(Holiday Break)
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 12/26/18
(Holiday Break)
01/02/19    <None> Wednesday (Holiday Break) 01/02/19
(Holiday Break)
01/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/09/19 4:30 PM
01/16/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/16/19 4:30 PM
01/23/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 4:30 PM
01/30/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 4:30 PM
02/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 4:30 PM
02/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 4:30 PM
02/20/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 4:30 PM
02/27/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 4:30 PM
03/06/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 4:30 PM
03/13/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 4:30 PM