Rhythm Kids Ages 3.5-5

Justine Chadly
Benicia - In Harmony (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/12/19 - 03/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Drumming, rhythm activities, singing, dancing and games for ages 4-5 with parents. Siblings may enroll - sibling fee applies.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/12/19 11:00 AM
01/19/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 11:00 AM
01/26/19    11:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 11:00 AM
02/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 11:00 AM
02/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 11:00 AM
02/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 11:00 AM
02/23/19    11:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 11:00 AM
03/02/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 11:00 AM
03/09/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 11:00 AM
03/16/19    11:00 AM Saturday 03/16/19 11:00 AM