Mixed Age

Justine Chadly
Benicia - In Harmony (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
01/13/18 - 03/17/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:00 AM
01/20/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:00 AM
01/27/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:00 AM
02/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:00 AM
02/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:00 AM
02/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:00 AM
02/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:00 AM
03/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:00 AM
03/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:00 AM
03/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:00 AM