Music Together® Ages 3-5

Naja Rose
San Francisco (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
12/10/17 - 03/18/18 (12 weeks)

Register

In this family-style class, which still looks very much like a mixed-age class, you and your child may experience additional musical activities such as rhythm improvisation, independent singing, dance improvisation, and dramatic play. Teachers work with individual skill levels and interest. Younger siblings are welcome to attend the Music Together 3-5 class with their older brothers and sisters.

Upcoming Meetings
12/17/17    10:00 AM Sunday 12/17/17 10:00 AM
12/24/17    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/24/17 (Winter Break)
12/31/17    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 12/31/17 (Winter Break)
01/07/18    <None> Sunday (Winter Break) 01/07/18 (Winter Break)
01/14/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/14/18 10:00 AM
01/21/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/21/18 10:00 AM
01/28/18    10:00 AM Sunday 01/28/18 10:00 AM
02/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/04/18 10:00 AM
02/11/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/11/18 10:00 AM
02/18/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/18/18 10:00 AM
02/25/18    10:00 AM Sunday 02/25/18 10:00 AM
03/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/04/18 10:00 AM
03/11/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/11/18 10:00 AM
03/18/18    10:00 AM Sunday 03/18/18 10:00 AM