Mixed Age

El Beh
San Francisco (location map)
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
12/07/17 - 03/15/18 (12 weeks)

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
12/14/17    10:30 AM Thursday 12/14/17 10:30 AM
12/21/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/21/17 (Winter Break)
12/28/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/28/17 (Winter Break)
01/04/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/04/18 (Winter Break)
01/11/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/11/18 10:30 AM
01/18/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/18/18 10:30 AM
01/25/18    10:30 AM Thursday 01/25/18 10:30 AM
02/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/01/18 10:30 AM
02/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/08/18 10:30 AM
02/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/15/18 10:30 AM
02/22/18    10:30 AM Thursday 02/22/18 10:30 AM
03/01/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/01/18 10:30 AM
03/08/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/08/18 10:30 AM
03/15/18    10:30 AM Thursday 03/15/18 10:30 AM