Mixed Age

Emily Shisko
San Francisco (location map)
Wednesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
12/06/17 - 03/14/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    3:30 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:30 PM
12/20/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/20/17 (Winter Break)
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/27/17 (Winter Break)
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 01/03/18 (Winter Break)
01/10/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:30 PM
01/17/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:30 PM
01/24/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:30 PM
01/31/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:30 PM
02/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:30 PM
02/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:30 PM
02/21/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:30 PM
02/28/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:30 PM
03/07/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:30 PM
03/14/18    3:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:30 PM