Mixed Age

Naja Rose
San Francisco (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/06/17 - 03/14/18 (12 weeks)

Music Together® for children 0-5 and their parents or caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 12/13/17 9:30 AM
12/20/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/20/17 (Winter Break)
12/27/17    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 12/27/17 (Winter Break)
01/03/18    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break) 01/03/18 (Winter Break)
01/10/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/10/18 9:30 AM
01/17/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/17/18 9:30 AM
01/24/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/24/18 9:30 AM
01/31/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 01/31/18 9:30 AM
02/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/07/18 9:30 AM
02/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/14/18 9:30 AM
02/21/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 9:30 AM
02/28/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 9:30 AM
03/07/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 9:30 AM
03/14/18    9:30 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 9:30 AM