Babies

Laila O'Boyle
San Francisco (location map)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
12/05/17 - 03/13/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Music Together® for families with infants under 12 months of age. In this class, the activities are specifically designed to teach you how to support music development in infancy and how to connect with your baby through music using methods such as purposeful touchsound-layering, and dancing for baby

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/19/17 (Winter Break)
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/02/18 (Winter Break)
01/09/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 12:30 PM
01/16/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 12:30 PM
01/23/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 12:30 PM
01/30/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 12:30 PM
02/06/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 12:30 PM
02/13/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 12:30 PM
02/20/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 12:30 PM
02/27/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 12:30 PM
03/06/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 12:30 PM
03/13/18    12:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 12:30 PM